Perfect Drugstore Face

drugstore face .jpgI had a thought a little while ago about the cost of the makeup I was putting on my face and the mixture of high-end and drugstore products I use on a daily basis. Following this thought I wondered if I had a favourite for each category from the drugstore. So here for you is a small breakdown of my perfect drugstore face.

Primer- Nivea post shave balm   £3.50

Foundation- L’oreal True Match(1C)     £9.99

Concealer- Collection lasting perfection(fair)   £4.19

Powder- Rimmel Stay Matte (transparent)    £3.99

Brows- Maybelline brow satin (dark brown) £5.99 and Maybelline brow drama (medium brown) £4.99

Bronzer- MUA bronzed perfection   £4.00

Blusher- Makeup revolution baked blush(hard day)    £2.50

Highlighter- Wet and wild shimmer palette (i’ll have a cosmo)

Eyeshadow- max factor excess shimmer (copper)    £7.99

Eyeshadow palette- L’oreal La palette nude (beige)    £14.99

Mascara- Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless (black)   £7.99

Lip balm- Eos smooth sphere (summer fruits)     £6.50

Lipstick- Rimmel Kate lasting finish(45) £6.99 and Rimmel oh my gloss    £5.49

Keep your eyes peeled for a high end perfect face in a few weeks! Be sure to let me know your favourite drugstore products so I can try them!

All my love

Kezza Burd sig

circle-64instgram icon

 

One thought on “Perfect Drugstore Face

Leave a Reply

